St Michael and All Angels

Observatory, Cape Town

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
St Michael and All Angels
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Thursday, December 14, 2017
General 
Event Name Date
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 09, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Lent II Sunday, March 20, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Lent III Sunday, March 27, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Lent IV (Laetare Sunday) Sunday, April 03, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Passion Sunday Sunday, April 10, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Lazarus Saturday Saturday, April 16, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Palm Sunday Sunday, April 17, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Monday In Holy Week Monday, April 18, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Tuesday In Holy Week Tuesday, April 19, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Spy Wednesday Wednesday, April 20, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Maundy Thursday Thursday, April 21, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Good Friday Friday, April 22, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Holy Saturday Saturday, April 23, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Easter Day Sunday, April 24, 2011 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Calendar

December 2017 January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Upcoming Events


Service times

Sundays

8.00 am Low Mass
10.00 am High Mass

Weekdays

Tuesday 6:30 pm
Wednesday 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:30 am
Saturday 8:00 am